Academic

Exam Timetables

 

Std. IX & X
FIRST TERMINAL EXAMINATION (26.10.2020 TO 09.11.2020)

 
Date
Day
Std IX
STD X
26.10.2020 Monday Mathematics English II
27.10.2020 Tuesday English I History / Civics
28.10.2020 Wednesday Geography Biology
29.10.2020 Thursday Physics / Commercial Studies III Group
30.10.2020 Friday Holiday (On account of Eid- e- Milad)
02.11.2020 Monday II Language Mathematics
03.11.2020 Tuesday History and Civics Chemistry
04.11.2020 Wednesday III Group Geography
05.11.2020 Thursday Chemistry Physics / Commercial Studies
06.11.2020 Friday Biology English I
09.11.2020 Monday English II II Language